Grievance Redressal Committee

The grievance redressal committee is framed constituting the following faculty members to address various grievances of students, parents and staff members.

Sl.No.NamePositionContact No.
1Mr. Koushik Sarker, Asso. ProfessorChairman9439868992
2Mr. Suvasish Mishra, Asso. ProfessorMember8658593018
3Miss Nilufa Yeasmin, Asso. ProfessorMember7207356594
4Mr. Gourab Saha, Asst. ProfessorMember9439957806
5Mrs. Sunismita SahuMember7381141162

In accordance to the revised AICTE norms, an online Grievance Redressal System has also been implemented in the college. Now grievances can be logged online in college grievance portal or through email-“